Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday September 22, 2020
5:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM    Cascade Killer Whales Swim Team - Cascade Killer Whales- Sr. Swim Team
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Cascade Killer Whales Swim Team - Jr. Swim Team
 
Wednesday September 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
6:15 PM - 7:30 PM    LEVEL 1 - Restorative Yoga
 
Thursday September 24, 2020
5:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM    Cascade Killer Whales Swim Team - Cascade Killer Whales- Sr. Swim Team
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Cascade Killer Whales Swim Team - Jr. Swim Team
 
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    LEVEL 1 - Yoga Flow & Restorative
 
Friday September 25, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    LEVEL 4/5 - Pump It Up!
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
3:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Locals Swim FREE - Locals Swim FREE
 
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM    Cascade Killer Whales Swim Team - Cascade Killer Whales- Sr. Swim Team
 
Sunday September 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    LEVEL 1 - Yoga Flow
 
Monday September 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
3:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Locals Swim FREE - Locals Swim FREE
 
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM    Cascade Killer Whales Swim Team - Cascade Killer Whales- Sr. Swim Team
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Cascade Killer Whales Swim Team - Jr. Swim Team
 
Tuesday September 29, 2020
5:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM    Cascade Killer Whales Swim Team - Cascade Killer Whales- Sr. Swim Team
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Cascade Killer Whales Swim Team - Jr. Swim Team
 
Wednesday September 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    LEVEL 2 - Community Water Aerobics
 
6:15 PM - 7:30 PM    LEVEL 1 - Restorative Yoga
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
5:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
Friday October 2, 2020
3:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Locals Swim FREE - Locals Swim FREE
 
Sunday October 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
Monday October 5, 2020
3:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Locals Swim FREE - Locals Swim FREE
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
5:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    McCall Swim Lessons - Level 1/2 4-4:30pm
 
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM    McCall Swim Lessons - Level 1/2 4:30-5pm
 
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM    McCall Swim Lessons - Level 3/4 4:30-5pm
 
Wednesday October 7, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 1/2
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 3/4
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 1/2
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Spinergy - Spinergy
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
5:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
Friday October 9, 2020
3:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Locals Swim FREE - Locals Swim FREE
 
Sunday October 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
Monday October 12, 2020
3:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Locals Swim FREE - Locals Swim FREE
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020
5:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    McCall Swim Lessons - Level 1/2 4-4:30pm
 
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM    McCall Swim Lessons - Level 1/2 4:30-5pm
 
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM    McCall Swim Lessons - Level 3/4 4:30-5pm
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SVCRD Board Meeting - Board Meeting
 
Wednesday October 14, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 1/2
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 3/4
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 1/2
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Spinergy - Spinergy
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
5:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
Friday October 16, 2020
3:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Locals Swim FREE - Locals Swim FREE
 
Sunday October 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
Monday October 19, 2020
3:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Locals Swim FREE - Locals Swim FREE
 
Tuesday October 20, 2020
5:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    McCall Swim Lessons - Level 1/2 4-4:30pm
 
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM    McCall Swim Lessons - Level 1/2 4:30-5pm
 
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM    McCall Swim Lessons - Level 3/4 4:30-5pm
 
Wednesday October 21, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 1/2
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 3/4
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 1/2
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Spinergy - Spinergy
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
5:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Open Kayak - Open Kayak
 

Admin: