Register Now

01-Cascade Aquatic & Recreation Center - Fitness Studio

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Zumba Wednesday September 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience Thursday September 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Restorative Yoga Yoga Flow & Restorative Yoga Thursday September 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Strength Strength Friday September 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow Sunday September 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Strength Strength Monday September 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Zumba Zumba Monday September 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience Tuesday September 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Restorative Yoga- Serene Restorative Yoga Tuesday September 24, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Zumba Wednesday September 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience Thursday September 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Restorative Yoga Yoga Flow & Restorative Yoga Thursday September 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Strength Strength Friday September 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow Sunday September 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Strength Strength Monday September 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Zumba Zumba Monday September 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Restorative Yoga Yoga Flow & Restorative Yoga Thursday October 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Strength Strength Friday October 4, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Strength Strength Monday October 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Restorative Yoga Yoga Flow & Restorative Yoga Thursday October 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Strength Strength Friday October 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Strength Strength Monday October 14, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Restorative Yoga Yoga Flow & Restorative Yoga Thursday October 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Strength Strength Friday October 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM