Cascade Aquatic & Recreation Center
Register Now

01-Cascade Aquatic & Recreation Center - Fitness Studio

Facility Area Information


333 Kelly's Parkway
Cascade, ID 83611
Phone: (208) 382-5136



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
01-Cascade Aquatic & Recreation Center
Pool
Cascade Nordic Trails - Hasbrouck Ranch


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
LEVEL 3 Spinergy Wednesday June 23, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 2 Silver & Fit Experience Thursday June 24, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow & Restorative Thursday June 24, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
LEVEL 4/5 Strength Friday June 25, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow Sunday June 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
LEVEL 4/5 H.I.I.T. Monday June 28, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 2 Silver & Fit Experience Tuesday June 29, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow Tuesday June 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LEVEL 3 Spinergy Wednesday June 30, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 2 Silver & Fit Experience Thursday July 1, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow & Restorative Thursday July 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
LEVEL 4/5 Strength Friday July 2, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow Sunday July 4, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
LEVEL 4/5 H.I.I.T. Monday July 5, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 2 Silver & Fit Experience Tuesday July 6, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow Tuesday July 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LEVEL 3 Spinergy Wednesday July 7, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 2 Silver & Fit Experience Thursday July 8, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow & Restorative Thursday July 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
LEVEL 4/5 Strength Friday July 9, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow Sunday July 11, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
LEVEL 4/5 H.I.I.T. Monday July 12, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 2 Silver & Fit Experience Tuesday July 13, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow Tuesday July 13, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LEVEL 3 Spinergy Wednesday July 14, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 2 Silver & Fit Experience Thursday July 15, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow & Restorative Thursday July 15, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
LEVEL 4/5 Strength Friday July 16, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow Sunday July 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
LEVEL 4/5 H.I.I.T. Monday July 19, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow Tuesday July 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LEVEL 2 Silver & Fit Experience Tuesday July 20, 2021 08:30 PM - 09:30 AM
LEVEL 3 Spinergy Wednesday July 21, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
LEVEL 2 Silver & Fit Experience Thursday July 22, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
LEVEL 1 Yoga Flow & Restorative Thursday July 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
LEVEL 4/5 Strength Friday July 23, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM