Register Now

01-Cascade Aquatic & Recreation Center - Fitness Studio

Facility Area Information


333 Kelly's Parkway
Cascade, ID 83611
Phone: (208) 382-5136



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Wednesday January 22, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Jiu Jitsu Jiu Jitsu Wednesday January 22, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Wednesday January 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience- Level 2/3 Thursday January 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Restorative Yoga Yoga Flow & Restorative Yoga- Level 1 Thursday January 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Friday January 24, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Core/Barre Core/Barre Friday January 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Jiu Jitsu Jiu Jitsu Friday January 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Friday January 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow- Level 1 Sunday January 26, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Monday January 27, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Core/Barre Core/Barre Monday January 27, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Monday January 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience- Level 2/3 Tuesday January 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow- Level 1 Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Jiu Jitsu Jiu Jitsu Wednesday January 29, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience- Level 2/3 Thursday January 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Restorative Yoga Yoga Flow & Restorative Yoga- Level 1 Thursday January 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Friday January 31, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Core/Barre Core/Barre Friday January 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Jiu Jitsu Jiu Jitsu Friday January 31, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Friday January 31, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow- Level 1 Sunday February 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Monday February 3, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Tumbling K-2 Beginner Monday February 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Monday February 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience- Level 2/3 Tuesday February 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow- Level 1 Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Jiu Jitsu Jiu Jitsu Wednesday February 5, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience- Level 2/3 Thursday February 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tumbling K-2 Beginner Thursday February 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Restorative Yoga Yoga Flow & Restorative Yoga- Level 1 Thursday February 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Friday February 7, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Jiu Jitsu Jiu Jitsu Friday February 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Friday February 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow- Level 1 Sunday February 9, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Monday February 10, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Tumbling K-2 Beginner Monday February 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Monday February 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience- Level 2/3 Tuesday February 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow- Level 1 Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Jiu Jitsu Jiu Jitsu Wednesday February 12, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience- Level 2/3 Thursday February 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tumbling K-2 Beginner Thursday February 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Restorative Yoga Yoga Flow & Restorative Yoga- Level 1 Thursday February 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Friday February 14, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Jiu Jitsu Jiu Jitsu Friday February 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D. Friday February 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow- Level 1 Sunday February 16, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tumbling K-2 Beginner Monday February 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience- Level 2/3 Tuesday February 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow- Level 1 Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Jiu Jitsu Jiu Jitsu Wednesday February 19, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Silver & Fit Experience Silver & Fit Experience- Level 2/3 Thursday February 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tumbling K-2 Beginner Thursday February 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Restorative Yoga Yoga Flow & Restorative Yoga- Level 1 Thursday February 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Jiu Jitsu Jiu Jitsu Friday February 21, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM